Welcome to Mrs. McCann's Appointment booking page

You can also email me at kmccann@bethelsd.org
No appointments made for schedule changes
Work permits go to Mrs. Sandra Lordahl
Family Access/Skyward password/reset go to the front office

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Friday 06 December 2019 Fri Today 06 Friday, December 6, 2019 No Availability

10:45 AM
11:45 AM
12:45 PM
1:45 PM
2:45 PM

Saturday 07 December 2019 Sat 07 Saturday, December 7, 2019 No Availability

10:45 AM
11:45 AM
12:45 PM
1:45 PM
2:45 PM

Sunday 08 December 2019 Sun 08 Sunday, December 8, 2019 No Availability

10:45 AM
11:45 AM
12:45 PM
1:45 PM
2:45 PM

Monday 09 December 2019 Mon 09 Monday, December 9, 2019 No Availability

10:45 AM
11:45 AM
12:45 PM
1:45 PM
2:45 PM

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 No Availability

10:45 AM
11:45 AM
12:45 PM
1:45 PM
2:45 PM

Wednesday 11 December 2019 Wed 11 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 No Availability

10:45 AM
11:45 AM
12:45 PM
1:45 PM
2:45 PM

Thursday 12 December 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, December 12, 2019

11:45 AM
12:45 PM
1:45 PM
2:45 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me